ST-1006 USA Copy 1970,  brand new sealed old stock 


A1    Entrance Into The City    
A2    The Structures    
A3    Dance Before The Mirror    
A4    Reflections    
B1    A Horn
French Horn – John Graas
B2    Some Saxophones    
B3    A Cello
Cello – Gregory Bemko
B4    A Thought    
B5    A Trumpet
Trumpet – Maynard Ferguson
B6    An Orchestra

STAN KENTON City of Glass This Modern World 1970 NEW SEALED